IRHA Board of Directors 

Mary Barinaga, MD, President
Idaho WWAMI, Boise
barinm@uw.edu

Michelle Schaeffer, President-Elect
Syringa Hospital & Clinics
mschaeffer@syringahospital.org

Katrina Hoff, Secretary -Treasurer
Idaho Area Health Education Center
khoff@jannus.org

Keith Davis, MD
Shoshone Family Medical Center
docdavis4l@gmail.com

Kim Stutzman, MD
Family Medicine Residency of Idaho
kim.stutzman@fmridaho.org

Elizabeth Fore, PhD
Idaho State University, Institute of Rural Health
foremarg@isu.edu

Eric Donahue, MD
Resident Representative
eric.donahue@fmridaho.com

Wes Rowlette
Student Representative
wesli20@gmail.com

Mary Ann Reuter, Executive Director
Idaho Rural Health Association
idahorha@gmail.com

Brittni Anthony
The Hospital Cooperative
brittni@hospitalcooperative.org

Andrew Scheitzer, MD
Family Medicine Residency of Idaho
andrew.schweitzer@fmridaho.org

Rick Tivis, MPH
Idaho State University, VA Medical Center
tivirick@isu.edu

Melody Weaver, PhD
Idaho State University, Nursing
weavmelo@isu.edu

John Williams, MD
Family Medicine Residency of Idaho
john.williams@fmridaho.org

Glenn Jefferson, MD
Idaho WWAMI, Moscow
glennj@uidaho.edu

Special thanks to retiring board members, Ted Epperly, MD and Stephanie Sayegh!


 
  Please wait...

Idaho Rural Health Association * PO Box 2012 * Eagle, Idaho 83616 * idahorha@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software